top of page

About Us

Rush Cricket Club was founded in 1931 and has been at its present location in Kenure since 1969. Rush has five adult teams (three men’s and two women’s) and currently field ten youth sides (Boys: Under 11 (x2), Under 13 (x3), Under 15 & Under 17; Girls Under 11, Under 13 and Under 15) and a Taverners’ team,  catering for all standards and interests.

kids day 2.jpg


Get all the news from us as we keep you

updated on all things from Rush Cricket Club

bottom of page