71 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

RCC Leinster Awards

1979 A O'Brien  - Div 2 Bowling A Murphy - Div 2 Batting 1989 G Carthy  - Div 2 Bowling 1990 C McGuinness - Div 2 Batting 1991 C Beggs - Div 2 Fielding award 1992 M Donnelly - Bookman Cup 1993 M Donne

80th Birthday Speech

Rush Cricket Club -80th Birthday Speech Good evening everyone. I’m going to talk us through a synopsis of out last 80 years in general and our last fifty in more detail. What I do say here is based on